Contact us

Ontario and National
300-439 University Ave.
Toronto, ON M5G 1Y8
T 416-586-5437
T 1-800-268-3062
ontario@kidshelpphone.ca
info@kidshelpphone.ca

 

Alberta and Northwest Territories
4331 Manhattan Road SE
Calgary, Alberta T2G 4B1
T 403-476-0385
T 1-866-297-4101
alberta@kidshelpphone.ca
nwt@kidshelpphone.ca

 

British Columbia and the Yukon
1100-1200 West 73rd Ave.
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5
T 604-267-7057
T 1-877-267-7057
bc@kidshelpphone.ca
yukon@kidshelpphone.ca

 

Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Nunavut
Manitoba Office

Suite 320, 145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 2Z6
manitoba@kidshelpphone.ca

Saskatchewan Office
120-2150
Scarth Street Regina,
SK S4P 2H7
T 306-780-9492
T 1-866-321-4125
saskatchewan@kidshelpphone.ca

Nunavut
nunavut@kidshelpphone.ca

 

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador
301-1600 Bedford Hwy
Bedford, NS B4A 1E8
T 902-457-4779
T 1-888-470-8880
atlantic@kidshelpphone.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador Office
T  709.685.0629
atlantic@kidshelpphone.ca

 

Québec
5605, de Gaspé, Suite 303
Montréal, QC H2T 2A4
T 514-273-7007
T 1-866-814-1010
quebec@kidshelpphone.ca