Board of Directors

Carolyn McGill, former President & CEO, CNW Group

Vice Chair
Charles Brown, President, The Source

Past Chair
Deb Craven, SVP & CFO Purolator Inc.

Dwayne Vinck Chartered Accountant, Self employed

Sharon Wood, President & CEO, Kids Help Phone

Sheila Blair-Reid, Director of Alumni Engagement, Dalhousie University

Kevin Chan, Head of Public Policy, Facebook and Instagram

Tami Cope, Director, Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Carolyn P. Everson, President, The Everson Company Inc.

Cheryl Fix, Assistant Public Trustee Office of the Public Guardian and Trustee Justice and Solicitor General Government of Alberta

Scott Goodman, National Vice-President, Human Resources, Parmalat Canada

François Jolicoeur, Vice-President & General Manager, Eastern Canada Retail, LoyaltyOne, Air Miles Reward Program

Jules Koostachin, PhD, Student at UBC – GRSJ

Mark Kummer, Vice-President, Service Provider, Cisco Canada

Jennifer Mills, Executive Advisor, BDC Advisory Services

Kelly Moffatt, Partner, Head of Marketing & Distribution Group, Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Jayne Payette, President, Nestlé, Nescafé, Beverages

Debra J. Pepler, Ph.D., C.Psych, Distinguished Research Professor of Psychology, LaMarsh Centre for Child and Youth Research, York University; Scientific Co-Director, PREVNet

Lynn Roger, Chief Transformation Officer, BMO Financial Group

Andrew Walker, Senior Vice-President, Communications & Corporate Affairs, Sobeys Inc.

Sharon Wyse Boileau, retired, Senior Account Consultant, Bell Canada

Legal Counsel and External Secretary/Advisor to the Board
Steven G. Golick, retired Partner, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP